7 Chakra Bracelet with Heart Charm - 8mm


This bracelet is stylish and gorgeous and most importantly, beneficial in balancing your entire energy field.

When a person’s chakras are not balanced, it is not uncommon to feel foggy, tired, physically uncomfortable, and even have low libido. By rebalancing these energy centers, a person can operate in an optimal state of being and even aid in healing themselves.

Our bodies have seven chakras, or areas of the body, and each is represented by a gemstone or crystal and corresponding color on the bracelet. Our bracelets utilize those specific colors, crystals, and gemstones to provide healing, meditative, and balancing power, especially when worn on the body. Crystals and gemstones have long been associated with energy centers and healing, which is why it is not surprising that wearing them on the body can be immensely beneficial. Those 7 Chakras and corresponding colors are:

** The Root Chakra ** 

This area is located in the base of the spine near the tailbone and is represented by the color red.  When this area is blocked it can cause anxiety disorders, fears, nightmares, gut issues, and lower back or lower extremity pain.

** The Sacral Chakra **

This area is located just below the belly button, just above the public bone and is associated by the color orange. When this chakra is blocked we can feel uninspired and uninterested, including in sex.

** The Solar Plexus Chakra **

This area is located in the belly, near the stomach and is represented by the color yellow. If our solar plexus is blocked our self esteem may plunge which may lead to anger or a need to feel “in control.”

** The Heart Chakra **

This area is located in the center of the chest and is represented by the color green. A blocked heart chakra could result in jealousy, self hate, hatred of others, other insensitivities, neediness, possessiveness, and a lack of boundaries.

** The Throat Chakra **

This is the throat area and it is represented by the color blue. When this chakra is blocked we are unable to communicate effectively, or we tend to dominate conversations, or be tough on others. It can also keep us quiet and unable to convey our ideas and needs.

** The Third Eye Chakra **

This is the area located between the eyes on our foreheads and is represented by the color indigo.  When this chakra is blocked we can be judgmental and introverted in our own thoughts. It can also manifest depression or anxiety as well as physical symptoms like headaches.

** The Crown Chakra **

This area is at the top of the head and is represented by the color violet. When this area is blocked we tend to overly pursue material things, we are superficial, arrogant, and we can also feel energetically bland, dull, and deflated.

Our 7 Chakra Bracelets promote awareness and and allow for increased focus on keeping these seven energies in balance. The stones on the bracelets have particular energy properties that can change the wearer's life and health. When worn, the energy leaves the wearer and becomes trapped in the bracelet. Positive energy then emanates from each of the stones and rebalances the chakras. 

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

You may also like

Recently viewed